Welcome

You have entered The_Observer’s territory. Please check your seat-belts, you’ll be in for one heck of a ride. It’s no AT-field but its going to go up and down a lot. Such is life!

Basically, I decided to resume my blogging routine after a two year hiatus. Somehow, this year and more so from now on, I feel the need to actually have a space to enter my thoughts and keep them for posterity (and for showing off too, of course!). One tries to do so in everyday life engagements but there is only oh so much you could do in real-time.

To those who are reading this, you already know who I am. Hence, I’ll dispense with the introductions. If you still don’t, read on…because that’s one way of finding out. Otherwise, come and talk to me in real-time…I’ll be glad to oblige (but be nice!).

So what’s this blog going to be about? Well…to be simple, I am utilizing the blog in its truest sense…that is, as a diary for collecting my thoughts and experiences. Trust me, its going to be quite wordy. But to give you a rough idea, my interests range from my profession (medicine and all things medical), to my hobbies (eg. wine, anime, manga, computers, cooking and sports), to the pursuit of intellectual discussion and above all to God, the Creator of Heaven and Earth (and me!). Yes, I do take my faith seriously.

Well, enough talk. I’ll let the posts from now onward be my testament as time goes by.

Cheerio.

~ by shybeg122 on December 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
