Back in Malaysia

Yeap…I am back there. Until January 19th 2008.

But rest assured, I will still post on this blog from time to time.

The flight was uneventful and I was surprised that I could sleep most of the way. However, the 6 hour wait for my connecting flight was atrocious. Boredom to the max, I ended up walking from one end of the airport to another countless times. But that is over now, thank God!

Now…for the moment, just relaxing a bit before I could resume some homework (medical stuff, cell group bible studies, PR application, etc). And by the way, it seems that my application for my PR (at first glance, at the Immigrations website) should be successful. That’s a good thing, God willing.

Meanwhile, frustration at the computer parts I brought back here. The hard drive failed to power up at first boot. Needed more fiddling and I got it to work this morning. But, I can’t get sound and can’t get Internet connection through that one. Thus, I still ended up using the older one to get online. Sigh…

I shall persevere!

Cheerio.

~ by shybeg122 on December 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
