Misc

What am I up to lately?

Its been raining like mad over here…hence limiting opportunities to go out. Church and evening walks aside, I remained indoors to catch the live telecast of the Boxing Day Test match between Australia and India. Its quite a good watch for it’s been quite some time since a team actually gave Australia some fight on their own home turf. India however got bowled out cheaply  and now they have to get a second innings score of 499 to win. A monumental task, that. But we shall see…

Meanwhile…I have been missing my anime!  It’s hard, trying to download anime via P2P using the local Streamyx network. I tried streaming via Crunchyroll.com but that was at a great sacrifice to video and sound quality. Thanks but no thanks…I am resorting to collecting all the torrent trackers I have missed in order to download the whole lot of them when I get back to Melbourne. Unfortunately, this is going to coincide with the release of new animes from Japan’s 2008 Winter season. Arrrgh! What timing!

By the way…Benazir Bhutto got assassinated, in case you didn’t know.

(More to come…soon…I hope…)

Cheerio.

~ by shybeg122 on December 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
