I really wish that…

some day, someone will ask me “What is it that you love about your gf/wife ?”.

Then I’ll reply, “I don’t know”.

A reply to a reply: “You cruel man/pig/bastard”.

Reply (power 3): “Listen, the only thing I know is that I really do love her”.

“And that is why I am going to spend the rest of my life with her to find out why”.

=_=

Cheerio.

PS: From a book: “Man love women because they think that women are the most beautiful thing that God created on this earth. Women love man because they realized that chocolate can’t mow the lawn”.

~ by shybeg122 on February 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
