I am not dead yet…

So…I am a week behind in updating this blog. Sorry about that. Things got a tad busier and there is more to come.

Church lunch, combined leader’s meeting, cell coach meeting, help for Easter Camp and above all….my clinical rotations.

But I guess being busy is good in a way.

Anyway, I found this written in a random book found somewhere in the world of Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion.

It goes, “It is only by fate that any life ends, and only by chance that it is mine….not yours“.

I like it…I wonder where that came from. Of course, to whom is this phrase addressed to? I don’t know. But we’ll find out or put our own answer in.

Cheerio.

~ by shybeg122 on February 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
