Autumn 2008 Anime Round-up

After watching the initial 1-2 episodes of anime titles on my shortlist, these are my top 5.

In no particular order:

  • CLANNAD ~After Story~
  • Kannagi
  • Toradora!
  • Yozakura Quartet
  • CHAOS ;HEAD

However, I am hopeful that “ga-rei-zero”, “Akane-iro ni Somaru Saka” and “To Aru Majutsu no Index” would turn out to be worthwhile pick-ups as well. There is potential and I may come to enjoy them even more in the future. We shall see.

For the moment, those 5 make my viewing time very much worthwhile and I eagerly await fresh episodes every week.

~ by shybeg122 on October 18, 2008.

One Response to “Autumn 2008 Anime Round-up”

  1. what do you do inbetween?

Leave a Reply

 
