What’s my Jukebox Playing?

The current playlist is dominated by my new found interest in K-Pop. I think these all started when my housemate sent me a parody video of the WonderGirls’ MV for ‘Nobody’. From then on, it was K-pop all the way and I embarked on a journey looking for more.

Right now, my favourites are the girl bands: WonderGirls, Girls Generation (SNSD) and 2NE1….special mention to Son Dam Bi too  =D

In other news, I am falling in love with the voice of Olivia Ong…a brilliant Singaporean songstress who does wonderful covers for many a classic. The perfect night-time music, accompanied by a nice glass of wine. I’ll even add an image of her too =D

~ by shybeg122 on August 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
