As Time Goes By…

It’s still the same old story
A fight for love and glory
A case of do or die.
The world will always welcome lovers
As time goes by.

Oh yes, the world will always welcome lovers
As time goes by.

I thought about this song when came up with the title for this post.

So….

  1. Finish med school. Check!
  2. Graduation. Check!
  3. Registration. Check!
  4. Parents coming over for visit. Check!
  5. Enjoying my final holidays. Semi-check!

A lot has happen as time goes by…

Look forward to more blog posts by dear me as time goes by…

Why haven’t I updated frequently? Thats because I’ve gotten lazier as time goes by…

Why don’t I sound more excited with this new transition in life? Thats because I’ve gotten mellow-er as time goes by…

Ok…enough of “as time goes by”.

Stay tuned and Cheerio.

~ by shybeg122 on December 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
